Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Sears Complaint - Delivery problem - Incorrect delivery and then damage product, then no delivery - Washer/Dryer purchase, delivery and installation
Sears Complaint

Sears Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Delivery problem - Incorrect delivery and then damage product, then no delivery - Washer/Dryer purchase, delivery and installation


Unacceptable customer service and delivery
Order Number: 827761049
Sales check: 093002075666
I have ordered a washer and dryer online on June 27, 2015, I pay a premium charge to have it delivery to my son%u2019s condo in Chicago on Saturday July 11, 2015 which was the 1st available delivery.

When the delivery arrived on 7/11/2015, the product was not correct, they delivered the incorrect washer/dryer, I have to called Sears back and I have to wait for the next available schedule which is on Tuesday 7/21, I need to take timeoff from my work and this time the machine was damaged, now we have to arrange another delivery on Thursday 7/23, then they call my son at 6:30am in the morning and told him they could not delivery because they do not have the inventory. Now they are going to redelivery on 7/30 and I look at the delivery item and the machine is missing from the delivery item.
This was very frustrated, we need the machine right away, now almost over a month, we still could not have the machine, second, the wrong machine now standing in my son%u2019s condo in the middle of the apt, this is very unacceptable:

Purchase on 6/27/15
1. 07/11/2015 - Delivery the wrong product
2. 07/21/2015 - Delivery the damage product
3. 07/23/2015 - No show, no inventory
4. 07/30/2015 - Delivery schedule without the machine


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Sears
SUBMIT a ticket
for Sears
WATCH videos
for Sears
More Sears Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Sears

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Sears reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team