Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65

Notice: Undefined index: Baltimore in /home/measured/public_html/core/command/support_ticket_command.class.php on line 22
Sears Support Ticket - MD, - Missing Dryer

Sears Support Ticket - MD,

Missing Dryer - Dryer

Created By: genie509's Picture genie509 Last Reply: genie509's Picture genie509
Priority Level: [High] Status: [Open]
Created: 2 years ago Last Updated: 2 years ago
Department: Home Services Support Replies: 0
Product: Dryer

I purchased a dryer by phone on 6/20/15. It was scheduled for delivery on 6/22/15. Due to an emergency, I rescheduled the delivery for 6/23/15. When the delivery truck arrived, he took our old dryer and said he was supposed to install a new dryer, but it was not on the truck. I called Delivery Services and they told me there might be a second delivery truck that same day. I called them later on 6/23/15 to report that we did not receive the dryer. They said it would be rescheduled for 6/25/15. We did not receive a call from Delivery Services about a timeframe, so I called 6/24/15. They said the computer said the dryer had been delivered. I told them I wanted the dryer delivered ASAP. The representative kept telling me I would receive a response "within 24-48 hours." I said that was unacceptable and expected a response sooner. I called again on 6/25/15, and was told the same thing, even after asking for a supervisor. I then called the order line where I purchased the dryer, and the CSR was very helpful. She contacted Delivery Services and said my delivery was being prioritized and that the supervisor would call me within 1-1/2 hours. That was over 7 hours ago. I paid for a dryer and expect to get it ASAP! Please contact me ASAP. My Order Number is 826204235.


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More Sears Reviews and Complaints More Sears reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed This company has partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer your customer questions!
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies

There are no replies yet.
Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More Sears reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team